Southwest Florida Economic Development Region

Southwest Florida is comprised of 3 diverse counties. The latest news, achievements and economic growth opportunities are highlighted below.

Take a moment to explore Southwest Florida and find out how this region is contributing to the growth of Florida’s economy!

Region News

Southwest Partners

The following organizations are members of the Florida Economic Development...Read More »

Southwest Director

Lucienne Pears

Business Development Specialist
Charlotte County EDO
18501 Murdock Circle, Suite 601
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
(941) 764-4941