Executive Committee

Bob Swindell – Chair
President & CEO, Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance
Phone: 954-524-3113
Email: bswindell@gflalliance.org

Mike Meidel, CEcD – Immediate Past Chair
Director, Pinellas County Economic Development
Phone: 727-464-7332
Email: mmeidel@pinellascounty.org

Lynn Pitts – Chair Elect
Director, Florida Power & Light Company
Phone: 305-552-3888
Email: Lynn.Pitts@fpl.com

Beth Kirkland, CEcD – Interim Executive Director
Phone: 850-212-1056
Email: bkirkland@fedc.net

Shannon Ogletree – Vice Chair of Marketing & Communications
Director, Santa Rosa County Economic Development Office
Phone: 850-623-5932
Email: Shannon@santarosa.fl.gov


Cathy Chambers – Vice-Chair of Advocacy
Senior Vice President of Strategy & Business Development, JAXUSA
Phone: 904-366-6667
Email: cchambers@jaxusa.org

Tammie Nemeccek

Tammie Nemecek – Vice Chair of Professional Development
Director of GrowFL, Florida Economic Gardening Institute at University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-6384
Email: tammie.nemecek@ucf.edu