Regional Directors

Ed Gardner – Northwest Regional Director

Director, PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
Phone: (850) 687-4012
Email: ed.gardner@powersouth.com

Jeff Hendry 100 150Jeff Hendry – North Central Regional Director

Executive Director, North Florida Economic Development Partnership
Phone: 850-487-1870
Email: jhendry@iog.fsu.edu

ed 2Ed Randolph – Northeast Regional Director

Business Development Coordinator, City of Jacksonville
Phone: 904-630-1185
Email: edrR@coj.net

Marc Hoenstein 100 150Marc Hoenstine, CEcD – East Central Regional Director

Economic Development Manager and External Relations, Duke Energy
Phone: 407-905-3443
Email: marc.hoenstine@Duke-Energy.com

Suzanne Christman 100 150Suzanne Christman – Tampa Bay Regional Director

Senior Manager of Business Development, Pinellas County Economic Development
Phone: 727-464-8122
Email: schristman@pinellascounty.org

Lucienne Pears – Southwest Regional Director

Business Development Specialist, Charlotte County EDO
Phone: (941) 764-4941
Email: Lucienne.Pears@charlottefl.com

Tracy Whirls – South Central Regional Director

Executive Director, Glades County Economic Development Council, Inc
Phone: 863-946-0300
Email: twhirls@gladescountyedc.com

Pete Tesch – Southeast Regional Director

President/CEO, Economic Development Council of St. Lucie Countyc
Phone: (772) 336-6250
Email: Ptesch@youredc.com