Executive Committee

Mike Meidel 100 150

Mike Meidel, CEcD – Chair

Director, Pinellas County Economic Development
Phone: 727-464-7332
Email: mmeidel@pinellascounty.org

 

Beth_kirkland Pic 100 150

Beth Kirkland, CEcD – Immediate Past Chair

BK Consulting, LLC
Phone: 850-212-1056
Email: bethkirkland@live.me

 

 

Bob Swindell 100 150

Bob Swindell – Chair-Elect

President & CEO, Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance
Phone: 954-524-3113
Email: bswindell@gfalliance.org

 

Bill Neron 100 150Bill Neron – Vice-Chair, Finance

Economic Development/Grants Director, Tavares
Phone: 352-742-6402
Email: bneron@tavares.org

 

Cathy Chambers 100 150Cathy Chambers – Vice-Chair, Advocacy

Senior Vice President of Strategy & Business Development, JAXUSA
Phone: 904-366-6667
Email: cchambers@jaxusa.org

 

David Petr 100 150David Petr – Vice-Chair, Marketing and Communications

President & CEO, Central Florida Development Council
Phone: 863-551-4719
Email: david@cfdc.org

 

Tracy Whirls – Vice-Chair, Professional Development

Executive Director, Glades County Economic Development Council, Inc
Phone: 863-946-0300
Email: twhirls@gladescountyedc.com

 

bill stanton 100 150Bill Stanton – Vice-Chair, Membership

Executive Director, Jackson County Development Council
Phone: 850-526-4005
Email: stantonjcdc@earthlink.net

 

Amy-100-by-150Amy Evancho – President & CEO

Florida Economic Development Council
Phone: 813-977-3332
Email: aevancho@fedc.net