Executive Committee

Bob Swindell 100 150

Bob Swindell – Chair
President & CEO, Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance
Phone: 954-524-3113
Email: bswindell@gfalliance.org

 

Mike Meidel 100 150

Mike Meidel, CEcD – Immediate Past Chair
Director, Pinellas County Economic Development
Phone: 727-464-7332
Email: mmeidel@pinellascounty.org

 

Lynn Pitts 100 150

Lynn Pitts – Chair Elect
Director, Florida Power & Light Company
Phone: 305-552-3888
Email: Lynn.Pitts@fpl.com

 

Beth_kirkland Pic 100 150

Beth Kirkland, CEcD – Vice Chair of Membership
BK Consulting, LLC
Phone: 850-212-1056
Email: bethkirkland@live.me

 

Bill Neron 100 150

Bill Neron – Vice-Chair of Finance
Economic Development/Grants Director, Tavares
Phone: 352-742-6402
Email: bneron@tavares.org

 

Shannon Ogletree 100 150

Shannon Ogletree – Vice Chair of Marketing & Communications
Director, Santa Rosa County Economic Development Office
Phone: 850-623-5932
Email: Shannon@santarosa.fl.gov

 

Cathy Chambers 100 150

Cathy Chambers – Vice-Chair of Advocacy
Senior Vice President of Strategy & Business Development, JAXUSA
Phone: 904-366-6667
Email: cchambers@jaxusa.org

 

Tammie Nemeccek

Tammie Nemecek – Vice Chair of Professional Development
Director of GrowFL, Florida Economic Gardening Institute at University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-6384
Email: tammie.nemecek@ucf.edu

 

Amy-100-by-150

Amy Evancho – President & CEO
Florida Economic Development Council
Phone: 813-977-3332
Email: aevancho@fedc.net